Staff Directory
​​​​​​​​
Staff NameSubjectEmail AddressWebsite LinkExt.
Abel, JaretSS 9/10, History12, Supportjabel@sd69.bc.ca289
​Barton, Ryne​International Counsellor, ELL​rbarton@sd69.bc.ca​138
Bevilacqua, BarryPE, Math9, FOM11bbevilac@sd69.bc.ca*407
Brown, SheriStudent Records/Transcripts
Counselling Secretary
sbrown@sd69.bc.ca 133
​Brunt, Sheldon​Auto, Tech 8, Computers​​ 8​​sbrunt@sd69.bc.ca*​253
Burton, LyndaCYCWlburton@sd69.bc.ca 260
Craven, DanBand/Video Media Artdcraven@sd69.bc.ca*125
Crossley, AnneBiologyacrossle@sd69.bc.ca*275
​Currie, Kristal​Library Clerk​kcurrie@sd69.bc.ca ​286
Daniel, TimInfo Tech/Physicstdaniel@sd69.bc.ca*273
​Dodd, Gordon​Ma/Sc8, AWM10, PreMa9​gdodd@sd69.bc.ca​*277
​Elston, Shannon​Education Assistant​selston@sd69.bc.ca​​​​​
​Fleischmann, Jim​Earth Science 11, Science10​​jfleischmann@sd69.bc.ca​*412
Frampton, DaveSS10/PE9/10, History, PEdframpto@sd69.bc.ca*201
​Gardner, Tanya​Humanities 8, Planning 10, Leadershiptgardner@sd69.bc.ca*​208
Gayton, ButchPE/Soccer/BB/Golf/ DLbgayton@sd69.bc.ca*150
Gibbs, RobMetal, Carpentry, Woodrgibbs@sd69.bc.ca*252
Gibson, DonnaCareer Centre Secretarydgibson@sd69.bc.ca 140
​Grant-Jylli, Lisa​Education Assistant​​lgrant-Jylli@sd69.bc.ca​
Harwijne, KeithChemistr, Physics, Sc10kharwijn@sd69.bc.ca*276
​Howell, Crystal-Anne​Band, Art/Computers 8​chowell@sd69.bc.ca*​106
​Isenor, Kris​Counsellor
Grade 8's (A-L), 10 & 12
​​kisenor@sd69.bc.ca ​139
Johnson, DaynaCompass, Family Studiesdjohnson@sd69.bc.ca*282
​Knocke, Nina​Accounting Clerk​nknocke@sd69.bc.ca​105
​MacRae, Carole Ann​Education Assistant​​camacrae@sd69.bc.ca​
MacVicar, TammySecretary, Main Officetmacvicar@sd69.bc.ca100
​Madsen, Sarah​Education Assistant​​smadsen@sd69.bc.ca​
Marshall, LoriPrincipallmarshall@sd69.bc.ca102
Martens, JessicaTeacher Librarian, English12jessicam@sd69.bc.ca269
Mathison, FionaArt 8-12, Drawing & Paintingfmathison@sd69.bc.ca*271
Mattice, CarolinHumanities 8, Planning 10cmattice@sd69.bc.ca*406
​Meier, Jolin​Compass Program, Support​jmeier@sd69.bc.ca*​281
​Mitchell, Charlotte​Theatre, Drama, Photography​cmitchell@sd69.bc.ca​*263
Myhre, CarolEnglish 9 & 10cmyhre@sd69.bc.ca*116
Ndiaye, DjimithFrench 8/9, PE 8dndiaye@sd69.bc.ca*206
Pearce, AnneMath 9, Pre-Calculus 11apearce@sd69.bc.ca*202
Pearce, JimPE 8, Volleyball, Weightsjpearce@sd69.bc.ca*161
​Phillips, Dallas​First Nations Liaison Worker​dphillips@sd69.bc.ca​​ 262
Rasa, LilFoods 9-12lrasa@sd69.bc.ca*251
​Rogers, Greg​Math/Sc8, Sc9​grogers@sd69.bc.ca​*280
Rowan, LesleyVice-Principallrowan@sd69.bc.ca 255
Schulz, JacquelynLearning Support, Strivejschulz@sd69.bc.ca*290
Slaughter, ShellyCounsellor 
Grade 8's (M-Z), 9 & 11
sslaught@sd69.bc.ca 137
​Stahley, StephenCareer Education Counsellorsstahley@sd69.bc.ca​  155
Stefanek, RuthMa9/10, PreCalc12, PE9rstefane@sd69.bc.ca*207
​Szopa, Elizabeth​Learning Support​​eszopa@sd69.bc.ca​*​282
Taudin-Chabot, MarianEnglish 10, Com 11, Law 12mtaudinc@sd69.bc.ca*114
​Terpstra, Shelley​English 12​​sterpstr@sd69.bc.ca​​​​​*117​
Wilson, BradJapanese9, SS9,1st Nationsbwilson@sd69.bc.cahttp://skoki12.edublogs.org/​*205
Worthen, KatiEnglish 9 & 11kworthen@sd69.bc.ca*115​

Kwalikum Secondary School

266 Village Way, Box 1000, Qualicum Beach, BC, V9K 1T3
Phone: 250-752-5651| Fax: 250-752-8604 |

Quicklinks

Logo
© School District No.69 Qualicum
Utility links