Kwalikum Secondary School
School District No. 69 Qualicum
MENU
Staff Directory
​​​​​​​​
Staff NameSubjectEmail AddressWebsite LinkExt.
Abel, JaretLearning Supportjabel@sd69.bc.ca289
​Beales, Rachel​Drama/Photography​​rbeales@sd69.bc.ca​*263
Bevilacqua, BarryPE/Mathbbevilac@sd69.bc.ca*407
Brown, SheriStudent Records/Transcripts
Counselling Secretary
sbrown@sd69.bc.ca133
​Brunt, Sheldon​Auto,Drafting, Computers​​​​sbrunt@sd69.bc.ca*​253
Burton, LyndaCYCWlburton@sd69.bc.ca 260
​Clason, Shaylah​English 9-11​sclason@sd69.bc.ca​​*116
Conn, JeremyMath/Sciencejconn@sd69.bc.ca*280
Craven, DanBand/Video Media Artdcraven@sd69.bc.ca*125
Crossley, AnneBiologyacrossle@sd69.bc.ca*275
Daniel, TimInfo Tech/Physicstdaniel@sd69.bc.ca*273
​Dodd, Gordon​Math/Sc 8, A&W Ma 10​​gdodd@sd69.bc.ca​*408
​Elston, Shannon​Education Assistant​selston@sd69.bc.ca​​​​​
​Fleischmann, Jim​Math, Science​​jfleischmann@sd69.bc.ca​*412
Frampton, DaveSocials/Historydframpto@sd69.bc.ca*201
Gayton, ButchPE/Soccer/BB/Golf/ DLbgayton@sd69.bc.ca*150
Gibbs, RobMetal/Draftingrgibbs@sd69.bc.ca*252
Gibson, DonnaCareer Centre Secretarydgibson@sd69.bc.ca 140
​Grant-Jylli, Lisa​Education Assistant​​lgrant-Jylli@sd69.bc.ca​
Harwijne, KeithChemistry/Physicskharwijn@sd69.bc.ca*276
​Hirschfield, Marilyn​Education Assistantmhirschfield@sd69.bc.ca​
​Isenor, Kris​Counsellor​​kisenor@sd69.bc.ca ​139
Jezersek, RayFrench/Internationalrjezerse@sd69.bc.ca*138
Johnson, DaynaCompass/Learning Supportdjohnson@sd69.bc.ca*282
Kellas, BrentMusic(Instrumental/Choral)bkellas@sd69.bc.ca*125
​MacRae, Carole Ann​Education Assistant​​camacrae@sd69.bc.ca​
MacVicar, TammySecretary, Main Officetmacvicar@sd69.bc.ca100
​Madsen, Sarah​Education Assistant​​smadsen@sd69.bc.ca​
Marshall, LoriPrincipallmarshall@sd69.bc.ca102
Martens, JessicaLibrary/Englishjessicam@sd69.bc.ca269
Mathison, FionaArtfmathison@sd69.bc.ca*271
Mattice, CarolinHumanities/Planningcmattice@sd69.bc.ca*406
​Meier, Jolin​Compass Program​jmeier@sd69.bc.ca*​281
Myhre, CarolEnglishcmyhre@sd69.bc.ca*116
Ndiaye, DjimithFrench/Career Healthdndiaye@sd69.bc.ca*206
​Nikirk, Candice
​Accounting Clerk​​cnikirk@sd69.bc.ca​​101
Pearce, AnneMathapearce@sd69.bc.ca*202
Pearce, JimPEjpearce@sd69.bc.ca*161
​Phillips, Dallas​First Nations Liaison Worker​dphillips@sd69.bc.ca​​ 262
Rasa, LilFoodslrasa@sd69.bc.ca*251
​Reid, Devon​Humanities 8, English 9 ​​dreid@sd69.bc.ca​*​208
Rowan, LesleyVice-Principallrowan@sd69.bc.ca 255
Schulz, JacquelynLearning Supportjschulz@sd69.bc.ca*290
Slaughter, ShellyCounselling sslaught@sd69.bc.ca 137
​Stahley, StephenCareer Education Counsellorsstahley@sd69.bc.ca​  155
Stefanek, RuthPE/Mathrstefane@sd69.bc.ca*207
​Szopa, Elizabeth​Textiles, Support​​eszopa@sd69.bc.ca​*​282
Taudin-Chabot, MarianEnglishmtaudinc@sd69.bc.ca*114
​Terpstra, Shelley​English​​sterpstr@sd69.bc.ca​​​​​*117​
​Weiss, Becky​PE9-12, Fr8, En 9rweiss@sd69.bc.ca​
Wilson, BradSocial Studies/First Nationsbwilson@sd69.bc.cahttp://skoki12.edublogs.org/​*205
Worthen, KatiEnglish/Social Studieskworthen@sd69.bc.ca*115​

Kwalikum Secondary School

266 Village Way, Box 1000, Qualicum Beach, BC, V9K 1T3
Phone: 250-752-5651| Fax: 250-752-8604 |

Quicklinks

Logo
© School District No.69 Qualicum
Utility links