Staff Directory
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GarnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Leannalgarner@sd69.bc.caPrincipal
PatenaudeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janejpatenaude@sd69.bc.caSecretary
ProsserUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Frankfprosser@sd69.bc.ca11Kindergarten11
HolmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mindymholman@sd69.bc.ca7Grade 4/57
Marshall-MorgensternUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bethbmarshal@sd69.bc.ca13Grade 113
HolderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teresatholder@sd69.bc.ca3Grade 2/33
VerheyenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sandrasverheyen@sd69.bc.caVice-Principal
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianedwilliam@sd69.bc.ca2Grade 32
PhilipUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BevBphilip@sd69.bc.ca15Grade 2/315
BoatesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robertroboates@sd69.bc.ca1Grade 51
MacraeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cathycathym@sd69.bc.caLibrary AssistantLibrary
ComerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Debbiedcomer@sd69.bc.caLearning AssistanceResource Room
ForrestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carmencforrest@sd69.bc.caFirst Nations LiaisonStudy 1
JackUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michelemjack@sd69.bc.caEducation Assistant
WoodsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Linettelwoods@sd69.bc.ca8Teacher8
SuttonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa-Jolsutton@sd69.bc.caEducation Assistant
AshtonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Suesashton@sd69.bc.caEducation Assistant
ShawUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Allisonashaw@sd69.bc.caMusic TeacherMusic Room
AdamsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Robertradamson@sd69.bc.ca4Grade 34
FletcherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carmencfletcher@sd69.bc.ca14Grade 114
StrongUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Karenkstrong@sd69.bc.ca12Kindergarten12
RutledgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendywrutledge@sd.bc.caEducation Assistant
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkwilson@sd69.bc.caCounsellorStudy Rm 2
SpencerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Colleencspencer@sd69.bc.caSpeech Pathologist
LangerfeldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ashleyalangerfeld@sd69.bc.caTeacher Prep
MarshallUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kayakmarshall@sd69.bc.caELL Teacher
HarveyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kristinekharvey@sd69.bc.caEducation Assistant
ChristensenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brettbchristensen@sd69.bc.caEducation Assistant
© 2008 Qualicum School District No. 69 | 100 East Jensen Avenue, PO Box 430, Parksville, BC V9P 2G5 | 250-248-4241