Electoral Areas

The Board of Education of School District 69 (Qualicum) is comprised of 5 Trustees, 2 from Electoral Area G and 1 each from Electoral Areas E, F and H (see below). 

​Area E – Nanoose Bay (portion of District of Lantzvill​e)

Area F – Coombs, Hilliers, Errington

Area G – City of Parksville, Town of Qualicum Beach, Regional District of Nanaimo Area G (French Creek, Dashwood, Englishman River), Regional District of Powell River Area E (Lasqueti Island)

Area H – Shaw Hill, Qualicum Bay, Deep Bay, Bowser​

If you are unsure of your electoral area click here for a link to information provided by the Regional District of Nanaimo and/or here for resources from Elections BC.